Infant and Nursery School Staff List

Executive Headteacher
Yvonne Hammerton-Jackson
Head of School
Alison Kenney
Federation Head of Inclusion
Claire McKimm
Federation SEND Coordinator
Vicky Absalom
Federation Business Manager
Maria Giles
Federation Family Support Worker
Jo McCarthy
Federation SENCo Assistant
Ali King
Teaching Staff
Nursery -  Clare Farion (Nursery Leader)
Bee - Emily Ford
Dragonfly - Lola Curtis
Ladybird -  Clare Carthew & Ruth Simmons
Beech - Catherine Tamlin
Oak -  Amber Dopson
Willow - Emma Brooks & Bex Ryan
Chaffinch - Liz Edwards
Swift - Juliet Okey & Fran Hewlett
Woodpecker - Beth Schoter
PPA Cover
Phil Clark
Lizzie Johns
Alyson Palmer
Teaching Assistants Nursery
Janine Bowker
Laura-Jane Channing
Kaley Giongo
Rosie May
Teaching Assistants
Collette Bates
Ruby Coombes
Felicity Cox
Sasha Leisk
Jill Ford (HLTA)
Mira Grozeva
Emma Mitchell
Phil Priestly
Sharon Rourke (HLTA)
Nick Sampson ('Better Readers' practitioner)
Natalie Smith
Melanie Wills
Francesca Ward
Karen Wyle-Smith
Infant and Nursery Admin Team
Andrea Prunty
Melissa Barton
Linda Atkinson
Lunchtime Team
Mandy Gosson
Heather Kerswell
Lisa Thornhill
Tammie Ticehurst
Catering Team
Katie Smith
Gemma Pridding
Paula Hoer
Shaheda Chowdhury
Mike Clarke (afternoons)
Bryan Rowlands
Cleaning Team
Sara Brown
Karen Ley